Skip to main content

A SECURE HOME FOR YOUR PASSWORDS!
HIGHEST LEVEL OF PROTECTION THROUGH STRONG ENCRYPTION.

PassSecurium PRIVATE

Keep your passwords safe

Your passwords deserve a secure home! PassSecurium is a reliable program for passwords. With it you can protect your passwords in the familiar, secure environment which ALPEIN Software SWISS AG provides as standard for its customers.


 

GET NOW

PassSecurium BUSINESS

Password manager for all those who expect more

Qualitative password software is a key component of successful business. All passwords are stored neatly and you can retrieve your passwords in seconds. A master password or the touch ID of your smartphone is used to access them. PassSecurium is a password management program that combines ease of use and reliability.

 

Order now

double the
SECURITY

Your data are under the shelter of secure password manager! AES-256 encryption ensures that the data receive the best possible digital protection. Your data are protected against natural disasters and other external influences. Our data centre is located in a solid mountain massif, which prevents third parties from gaining either analogue or digital access. This means that your data receive excellent protection, in the traditional Swiss way! ALPEIN Software SWISS AG stands for high quality products, the highest level of security and the intuitive, easy handling of our products such as software for passwords.

modern, intuitive
EASY TO USE 

Your passwords can be secured by Touch ID. As a result, the app can be unlocked in a matter of seconds. The practical copy function allows you to enter your passwords quickly, securely and without typing errors using the web forms or login screens. If the app is not used for a while, it is locked again. Subsequently, access by third parties is also prevented by the strong encryption. Offline mode can be used in case you are not connected to the Internet: your data are always securely stored on the device and are synchronised as soon as an Internet connection becomes available. All these opportunities are provided by PassSecurium – modern password tool.

Strong Passwords
EASY TO GENERATE

PassSecurium securely manages your passwords on the smartphone and also stores complex character sequences. This allows you to use secure passwords which cannot be guessed easily, as passwords that are easy to remember are generally also easy to hack. An integrated password generator always provides you with secure passwords - so your data is never at risk.

  • Intuitive password generator
  • Access in a matter of seconds
  • Securely available offline

ALPEIN Software SWISS AG stands for high quality products, the highest level of security and the intuitive, easy handling of our products.

Overview Packages

PassSecurium

FREE

FREE OF CHARGE

The free version of PassSecurium is ideal for evaluation purposes. The highest level of security, combined with ease of handling, makes PassSecurium the password management tool of the future. Manage your passwords online and be sure of their safety!

 

GET NOW

PassSecurium

STANDARD

CHF 2 PER MONTH

The standard version of PassSecurium is the outstanding solution for private and commercial use, providing you with maximum protection for your passwords. The package is a modern solution for those who value security!

 



ORDER

PassSecurium

PREMIUM

CHF 3 PER MONTH

You will be delighted with PassSecurium Premium. You can manage your passwords independent of the portal used and receive the highest level of security and flexibility for a small fee. This package is a harmony of convenience and safety!

 

Inquire

PassSecurium

corporate

CHF 4 PER MONTH

(per user)

PassSecurium Corporate really does leave nothing to be desired. It provides you with complete flexibility and the entire range of tools, all with the highest level of security. This password tool will be your reliable assistant!

Inquire

PASS+SECURIUM

TAILORED FOR YOU

No compromises! If you are still missing something in the PassSecurium offering just let us know and we will customize PassSecurium to meet your requirements. We gladly advise you on the most suitable PassSecurium version and possibilities for customization.

THE RIGHT PASSWORD MANAGER FOR YOU

Private user Company
free standard premium corporate
PASSWORD GENERATOR
WEB AND MOBILE APPS
OFFLINE MODE
DATA ATTACHMENTS
MAX. NUMBER OF PASSWORDS 30 unlimited unlimited unlimited
TWO-FACTOR AUTHENTICATION
BACKUP MANAGEMENT
FOLDERS MANAGEMENT
User management
PASSWORD SHARING
VPN ACCESS
Own LDAP/AD integration
Price

( Monthly )

Free CHF 2,- CHF 3,-

( per user )

CHF 4,-

( per user )

TO ORDER TO ORDER inquire inquire

Skip to main content

Geben Sie Ihren Passwörtern ein sicheres Zuhause!
Höchster Schutz durch hohe Verschlüsselung.

PassSecurium PRIVAT

Verwalten Sie Ihre Passwörter sicher, intuitiv und einfach

Ihre Passwörter verdienen ein sicheres Zuhause! PassSecurium ist ein zuverlässiges Programm für Passwörter. Damit können Sie Ihre Passwörter in der vertrauten, sicheren Umgebung schützen, die Alpein Software Swiss AG als Standard für ihre Kunden bietet.

 

Jetzt herunterladen

PassSecurium BUSINESS

Passwort-Manager für alle, die mehr wollen

Qualitative Passwort Software ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil des erfolgreichen Geschäfts. Alle Passwörter werden ordentlich gespeichert und Sie können Ihre Passwörter in Sekunden abrufen. Ein Master Passwort oder die Touch ID Ihres Smartphones wird verwendet, um auf sie zuzugreifen. PassSecurium ist ein Passwort Management Programm, das Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Zuverlässigkeit kombiniert.

Jetzt bestellen

doppelte
SICHERHEIT

Mit unserem sicheren Passwort-Manager sind Ihre Daten doppelt gesichert! Die AES-256 Verschlüsselung stellt sicher, dass die Daten den bestmöglichen digitalen Schutz erhalten. Ihre Daten sind gegen Naturkatastrophen und anderer äusseren Einflüssen geschützt. Unser Rechenzentrum befindet sich in einem soliden Bergmassiv, welches weder analog noch digital den Zugang Dritter ermöglicht. So sind Ihre Daten traditionell schweizerisch geschützt! Die ALPEIN Software SWISS AG steht für qualitativ hochstehende Produkte, für höchste Sicherheit und das intuitiv einfache Handling.

modern, intuitiv
EINFACH

Ihre Passwörter können per Touch ID gesichert werden. So ist das Entsperren der App eine Sache von Sekunden. Mit der praktischen Kopierfunktion füllen Sie Passwörter im Handumdrehen sicher und frei von Tippfehlern in Webformulare oder Login-Bildschirme. Benutzen Sie die App eine zeitlang nicht, verriegelt sie sich wieder. In der folge ist dank der starken Verschlüsselung auch kein Zugriff durch Dritte mehr möglich. Sind Sie gerade nicht mit dem Internet verbunden, dann hilft der Offline-Modus weiter: Ihre Daten sind dann sicher auf dem Gerät gespeichert und werden synchronisiert, sobald eine Internetverbindung verfügbar ist.

komplexe Passwörter
EINFACH GENERIERT 

PassSecurium verwaltet Ihre Kennwörter sicher und merkt sich auch komplexe Zeichenfolgen. So können Sie sichere Passwörter nutzen, die nicht einfach zu erraten sind. Denn einfach zu merkende Passwörter sind in der Regel auch einfach zu hacken. Ein integrierter Passwort-Generator liefert Ihnen zuverlässig sichere Kennwörter – sicherer geht es kaum.

  • Intuitiver Passwort-Generator
  • Sekundenschneller Zugriff
  • Offline sicher verfügbar

Die ALPEIN Software SWISS AG steht für qualitativ hochstehende Produkte, für höchste Sicherheit und das intuitiv einfache Handling, unserer Produkte.

Paket-Übersicht

PassSecurium

FREE

kostenlos

 

Die kostenlose Version von PassSecurium ist ideal für Auswertungszwecke. Das höchste Mass an Sicherheit, kombiniert mit Leichtigkeit der Handhabung, macht PassSecurium das Passwort Management Tool der Zukunft.

Herunterladen

PassSecurium

STANDARD

monatlich CHF 2,-

 

Die Standardversion von PassSecurium ist die hervorragende Lösung für den privaten oder geschäftlichen Gebrauch damit Sie Ihre Passwörter maximal schützen können.

Bestellen

PassSecurium

PREMIUM

Monatlich CHF 3,-

(pro Benutzer)

PassSecurium Premium wird Sie begeistern. Sie können Portal unabhängig Ihre Passwörter verwalten und haben höchste Sicherheit und Flexibilität zum kleinen Preis.

Anfragen

PassSecurium

CORPORATE

monatlich CHF 4.- 

(pro Benutzer)

Pass Securium Corporate lässt wirklich keine Wünsche offen. Es bietet Ihnen die volle Flexibilität und das gesamte Spektrum an Werkzeugen mit höchster Sicherheit. Dieses Passwort Tool wird Ihr zuverlässiger Assistent sein!

Anfragen

PassSecurium

on Permise

Gehen Sie keine Kompromisse ein! Sie vermissen noch etwas in unserem PassSecurium Angebot? Dann teilen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche mit und wir passen PassSecurium massgeschneidert für Sie an. 

Wir beraten Sie gerne bei der Wahl der passenden PassSecurium Version und den Möglichkeiten der Anpassung.

DER RICHTIGE PASSWORTMANAGER FÜR SIE

Privatpersonen UNTERNEHMEN
free standard premium corporate
PASSWORTGENERATOR
WEB- UND MOBILE-APPS
OFFLINE-MODUS
DATEIANHÄNGE
MAX. ANZAHL AN PASSWÖRTERN 30 unlimitiert unlimitiert unlimitiert
Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung
BACKUP-MANAGEMENT
Ordner verwaltung
Benutzerverwaltung
Passwort-sharing
VPN-ZUGRIFF
Eigene LDAP/AD-Anbindung
Preis

( Monatlich )

Free CHF 2,- CHF 3,-

( pro Benutzer )

CHF 4,-

( pro Benutzer )

Bestellen Bestellen Anfragen Anfragen